yow sickko... didnt you see the beating the

• yow sickko... didnt you see the beating the

patriots put on the redskins yesterday... it was worse that a beating... it was as if one team was playing... even when the patriots werent trying to score they did...

yow, randy moss is da man... its like he is toying with the defensive backs... a man against boys...

i've never seen a better team than these new england patriots...

btw, next week against the colts will be a double digit victory for the patriots... this is a team on a mission to silence the critics and they say they owe the colts a whooping, considering the colts have beaten the patriots the last three times they played...

should be fun on sunday... cant wait... 16-0 seems very realistic now...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
    patriots put on the redskins yesterday... it was worse that a beating... it was as if one team was playing... even when the patriots werent trying to score they did...
    Yow Baddaz......Wi nuh discuss dem tings round here seen! - T.K.

Must be fun times in Bean Town now...Red Sox are champs again, Pats beating teams liike their were wayward step children and even BC pulling out last minute wins ON THE ROAD.....now of only my Northeastern teams can catch some of this winning fever....SIGH!!!

And here come the Celtics with Da Kid......

islandman.. yuh seit tuh! it is fun times in beantown... it is just too good for sports... mi a wonda if a city ever have so much teams inna de spotlite or wid expectation fi win...

mi fraid fi seh dis but if celtics get lucky dem can win de nba championship... dem have de talent fi duh it...

sarry tk.. hush... mi hear seh a db pon de redskins seh him can't wait fi meet de patriots again... mi affi laff... seems like im iz a glutton fi punishment...

The Celtics definately have the talent to do it. We going to have to see if them have the team chemistry too. Sometimes it can take a while for everybody to get comfortable in thier new role.

Let us see where we are in June...the entire city is on a high, spoke to my mother today and she was watching some Red Sox celebration on TV and talking about the crazy dance by the pitcher