To all my forum friends I just want to inform you that I have relocated to Atlanta suburbs. It has been a while coming as I got tired of my cozy College Administrative job, wanted to grow my kids around family and I spend time with them, and tired of the damn long winter. It is a lot closer to Ja and hope I can travel too and fro as soon as the kids can do their thing.
I will miss my friends, going to track meets and my good football game even though because of the youths I have not been active for the last 2 years. I still have some assets in NY and CT for now so I am not gone forever but I won't be making it to the picnic for a year or so.
I hope HL will come up with the capital so we can start a MLS team inna Hotlanta . In the meanwhile there is so much youth soccer down here so that is great for my kids.
I will miss my friends, going to track meets and my good football game even though because of the youths I have not been active for the last 2 years. I still have some assets in NY and CT for now so I am not gone forever but I won't be making it to the picnic for a year or so.
I hope HL will come up with the capital so we can start a MLS team inna Hotlanta . In the meanwhile there is so much youth soccer down here so that is great for my kids.