Blue Rush Reloaded: Epic Robotics Fundraiser
Last edited by Don1; November 18, 2014, 10:33 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
D1 - Xposing Dummies since 2007Tags: None
Very nice, you doing a good job with this. I did Talk with my Cbar IT bredrin on this but he is already pretty fully committed.
Post the main link page for the robotics program in this section for me, I lost it in the torrent of posts the last time.
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostVery nice, you doing a good job with this. I did Talk with my Cbar IT bredrin on this but he is already pretty fully committed.
Post the main link page for the robotics program in this section for me, I lost it in the torrent of posts the last time.
You could start the entire process by an on site demo... I can assist by arranging a visit to Cbar by the JC team. That might spark a flame
Here's the link to the thread discussing this issue...
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...referrerid=298
This slide deck is the best single resource breaking down how to do robotics in JA.... http://issuu.com/nycneighborhoods/docs/dy_robotics4
RespekTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostThanks Donman. My bredrin have all the links so I will send this to him. I am tied down with all my commitments, not much room to commit to much more on my side.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE