was last week; anniversary of renovating our house that is! What a task! So, three contractors later we almost done and that is with scrapping some parts of the project.
Anyone considering doing same, I suggest you knock down the house and rebuild from scratch..and even the third contractor who is good at what he does hasn't shown up this week yet! tell me him coming by 12 o'clock...I waited til 1 then went about my business. He calls at 3:30 to say reh reh...
Anyway, we almost there...I've been painting so can't post too often. What a way to spend a vacation. Anyway I'm hoping and expecting Aug 20 to be a highlight...
Oh, with respect to the wedding anniversary...#22 in Sept..cyaan believe it.
Anyone considering doing same, I suggest you knock down the house and rebuild from scratch..and even the third contractor who is good at what he does hasn't shown up this week yet! tell me him coming by 12 o'clock...I waited til 1 then went about my business. He calls at 3:30 to say reh reh...
Anyway, we almost there...I've been painting so can't post too often. What a way to spend a vacation. Anyway I'm hoping and expecting Aug 20 to be a highlight...
Oh, with respect to the wedding anniversary...#22 in Sept..cyaan believe it.