Dropping Barry Hayles
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Tillamawnin

USA
197 Posts

Posted - Jun 27 2001 :  7:09:13 PM  Show Profile
Hayles is dropped from the squad, according to the TD. Is Hayles injured or is he just not "up to scratch"?

Tilla

ShattaCleve

USA
73 Posts

Posted - Jun 27 2001 :  9:34:29 PM  Show Profile
To be honest Tilla from the moment Carl Brown made that dispariging comments about the man I saw the set up.

I personally don't think the youth was given a fair shot. Then again was he cut or did he leave the program?

Go to Top of Page

Charmin
Starting Member

40 Posts

Posted - Jun 28 2001 :  05:32:12 AM  Show Profile
The JFF shows no respect for the supporters. And whether it was stated by the TD, a member of the coaching staff or the JFF themself (About Hayles being dropped), the statement should have been accompanied by an explanation.

Look at the USA for instace. I read at first where Brad Fridel had been dropped. Then the very next day there was an explanation was printed in the paper. Now, whether the explanation given is the truth or not, I am sure the USSF realize that one cannot issue a blank statement like that. A statement like that should include an explanation.

Now that Boyd and Whitmore are both missing, all the JFF is saying is that they don't know what is going on. Who do they think they are dealing with? A dummy! I am sure they know a lot more that what they are revealing. But as long as the supporters accept their foolishness, they will continue to play the fool. Saying that, I believe also, that both players are behaving like amatuers, and show a lack of respect by not considering their supporters.

Anyway, right now it is all about the Boyz. Big up to them and wishing them the best in TnT.

Respect and irie ites!
Charmin

Go to Top of Page

Tillamawnin

USA
197 Posts

Posted - Jun 28 2001 :  07:43:34 AM  Show Profile
I agree with you Charmin. We at least could get an explaination from their press officer or some kind of statement on behalf of the JFF. I also read the USSF report on Brad Fridel.

Anyway, it is so the JFF run things, and we better not ask any questions for fear the Capt. tell us to go jump in the sea.

Later,
Tilla
Go to Top of Page

Lyod
Starting Member

16 Posts

Posted - Jun 28 2001 :  08:20:47 AM  Show Profile
Unuu remeber that the JFF believes they owe us nothing. And that's the way they do business. They dont care what the fans say. Even though the truth is out there about the Boyd, and now whitmore AWOl we might not hear it. JFF is a private entity, they do wht they want.

A time we do some investigating ourselves. So all the people with Military training me a call u out. Come mek we go pon a mission.

Go to Top of Page
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
Reggae Boyz Supporterz Club Forums © © 2000 Snitz Communications Go To Top Of Page
This page was generated in 0.04 seconds. Snitz Forums 2000